Click to Home
Go To Search
East Point BIDA

To develop and promote trade, commerce, industry and employment opportunities in the City of East Point

 Board convene the first Thursday of each month at 6:30pm
at 1526 East Forrest Ave., Suite 400 (Jefferson Station - City Hall Annex)
East Point, GA 30344
Phone: 404-270-7057

        Board Members As of August 2014          


         Appointed By 

              Appointed  Date     

Term Expiration

Tina Dharman (Chair)

   CM Nanette Saucier 6/2014 6/2018
Joseph Johnson (Co-Chair)
 CM Sharon Shropshire 2/2014    2/2018

Alexia Ryan

 CM Karen Rene 1/2014 1/2018
Steven Rodgers

CM Alexander Gothard 2/2012 2/2020
Barbara Collins

 CM Lance Rhodes  1/2014  11/2016
Margaret McClure

 CM Myron Cook 3/2014  3/2018
Julie Broadus

CM Deana Holiday-Ingram 7/2014 7/2018
Norman Urquhart

CM LaTonya Martin  7/2014 7/2018
Honorable Jannquell Peters
 Serves in Mayor's seat  4/2014  4/2018

Legal Counsel

Kirby Glaze
Glaze & Glaze
Jonesboro, GA

Phone: 770-478-5555
Rhonda Appleby
City of East Point
Staff Liasion

    Consist of (9) nine members. The Initial appointments were for a term ending concurrently with the expiration of the respective Appointing Council Member’s term of office. Thereafter, each successor shall be appointed for a Four Year Term and until his or her successor has been appointed. Any member of the authority may be appointed as successor. Vacancies shall be filled for the unexpired term. Committee was formed by Georgia Law 1975.

HomeContact UsSitemapTranslateCopyright NoticeAccessibilityWebmailPowered by CivicPlus
2777 East Point Street
East Point, Georgia 30344