Click to Home
Go To Search
Pension Board
East Point Pension Board

Current Pension Board Members:
Charlotte Cagle
                                                          Marlin Humphrey
                                                          (Vice Chairperson)

                                                          Raymond Bearden
                                                         Retiree Representative

Alexander Gothard
 Council Member    

Lamar Holt, Jr. 
Active Representative

CeCelia Ragland
Active Representative

Clayton White
Interim Human Resources Director

All  representatives serve 4 year terms, with the exception of the 2 year term served by Council.

HomeContact UsSitemapTranslateCopyright NoticeAccessibilityWebmailPowered by CivicPlus
2777 East Point Street
East Point, Georgia 30344