Click to Home
Go To Search
Mayor Council
The city of East Point has 9 elected officials; one Mayor and eight Council Members across four wards (A, B, C, and D). Four Council Members serve as at-large members of each ward, while four serve as ward specific representatives.

The Mayor and City Council conduct official business for the city during council meetings which are held on the first and third Monday of each calendar month. Business is also conducted at Special Call Meetings that are held during a Council defined time and date. Special Call meetings are advertised through the City Clerk's Office and advertised at city facilities. The Mayor and City Council also hold work sessions every second Monday of each calendar month to discuss council agenda items.

For more information about our Mayor and City Council, please view the links to the left of this section.

HomeContact UsSitemapTranslateCopyright NoticeAccessibilityWebmailPowered by CivicPlus
2777 East Point Street
East Point, Georgia 30344